• Mystified: Field Grooves on Latex Records

    Latex Records releases it’s first new release since 2011 and opens a new Bandcamp Page

    The newest release is “Field Grooves” by Mystified. This is a 3 track EP featuring songs created using as a basis some field recording mystified made in his apartment. Metal, water, and other local sounds writ large.

  • AE13 Winter

    Subscribe To Podcast

    A collection of winter related Ethereal tracks to enjoy snuggled under a blanket with cocoa by your fireplace for the pre-Yuletide!

    [M4A only available via iTunes subscription]


    01. Atomic Skunk – Winter’s Gift from Binary Scenes
    02. Emilie Simon – The Frozen World from Marsh of the Empress
    03. Amethystium – Frosty Morning Bliss from Isabliss
    04. Nox Arcana – Crystal Forest from Winters Knight
    05. Cocteau Twins – How To Bring a Blush to the Snow from Victorialand
    06. Sarah McLachlan – Ice from Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
    07. Moby – When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die – from Everything Is Wrong
    08. Danny Elfman – Ice Dance from Edward Scissorhands
    09. Butterfly Messiah – When Autumn to Winter Resigns from Priestess
    10. Faith and The Muse – A Winter Wassail from Vera Causa
    11. Lisa Gerrard – Dawn Across the Snow from A Thousand Roads
    12. Ninth Circle – The Winds Of Winter from Ninth Circle
    13. Enya – Amid The Falling Snow from Amarantine
    14. Loreena McKennit – Snow from A Midwinter Night’s Dream
    15. Recoil – Freeze from Bloodline
    16. The Ocean Blue – Ice Skating At Night from Beneath The Rhythm And Sound
    17. Cocteau Twins – Winter Wonderland from Lullabies to Violane, Vol. 2

  • AE10 Mystified Music (Artist Feature)

    Subscribe To Podcast

    Mystified, aka Thomas Park, has been called Industrial/Ambient and lays down a unique blend of ambient textures, electronic rhythms, and industrial structures to create a signature style of electronica that is not easily catagorized. As a Latex Records artist, Thomas can also be found on several other independent record labels and on free download sites online. His music continues to expand and advance both in catalogue size and structure. As a prolific artist he is always putting out something new and and expanding his art!

    [M4A not available except via iTunes Subscription]


    01. 3AM Caller from Eldritch Steps
    02. Animating the Dead from Fertile Buzz
    03. Astray from Dark Rites Of Mesmer
    04. Clockwork Ends from Fertile Buzz
    05. Not Knowing Where from Primal Mystification
    06. Outside Mexico City from Dark Rites Of Mesmer
    07. Quaking Steps from Engine Room Glow
    08. Sparse Buzz from Engine Room Glow
    09. Totally Cosmic (Edit) from Minimal Trances For The Pure Of Heart
    10. Vertical Motion from Maschinenfugen


    For more information:
    Latex Records, LLC
    Mystified Music
    Mystified’s Complete (text) Discography