• Halloween Super Show 2010

    Subscribe To Podcast

    Get Music from this Podcast

    The Halloween Super Show and world premiere of a new Dragonfly Lingo Track!

    [M4A only available via iTunes subscription]


    01. Across The Sky – Emilie Autumn
    02. No More Room In Hell – X-Rx

    03. Your Nightmare – Unter Null
    04. Rest In Pieces – X-Fusion
    “death has come to your little town sheriff”
    05. Halloween 2009 – Zombie Girl
    06. Open My Vein – Shiv-R
    07. Shreds – Hex Rx
    08. Enjoy The Abuse – Combichrist
    09. Labyrinth Of Thoughts – X-Fusion

    10. The Gift – Uberbyte
    11. Art of Revenge – XP8
    12. Sent To Destroy – Combichrist
    13. Everything We Know Is Wrong – Apoptygma Berzerk
    14. Hatenration – Psyborg Corp

    15. Rx – Hex Rx
    16. Near End – X-Fusion
    17. Walk With Me – Apoptygma Berzerk
    18. Enter The Void – Miss FD
    19. Insect Calm – Ayria
    20. The Darkness (Darker Mix) – Zombie Girl

    21. The Vortex – Dragonfly Lingo (World Premiere)
    22. Morningside – Dragonfly Lingo
    23. King of Insects (Red Sparrow Mix) – Assemblage 23

    24. Creature Of The Night – Zombie Girl
    25. I Want My Innocence Back – Emilie Autumn
    26. Strange To Say – Dragonfly Lingo
    27. Abandoned Places – Lady Parasite
    28. Endings – Frightdoll
    29. Big Kid – Bloo Von Dollie (Requested)

    “Was that the Boogie Man?”
    30. Kiss The Blade – Combichrist
    31. Art Of Conflict – VNV Nation
    32. Hunter – Yade
    33. Dissect – Uberbyte

    34. Gothsicles – Amphibious Trigonometry (Requested)
    35. Feel the Fuckin’ Bass – X-Rx (Requested)
    36. Bela Lugosi’s Dead – You Shriek (Requested)
    37. Six Seconds – Ayria (Requested)


    Dragonfly Lingo on Bandcamp
    Bloo Von Dollie on Vampire Freaks
    DarkSide Radio

  • NE02 The Nexus of Evil #2

    Subscribe To Podcast

    Get Music from this Podcast

    DOWNLOAD: >M4A | OGG | MP3
    [M4A only available via iTunes subscription]


    01. No Heroes – You Shriek
    02. Wreath Of Barbs (Cover) – Violet


    03. Dead Souls – Bella Lune
    04. Mercury – Ayria
    05. Sensor Techniques – Dragonfly Lingo


    06. The Grid (Remix) – Crystal Method From the Tron Legacy Re:Configured Album
    07. Spaceship – Alice In Videoland
    08. Disease – Ayria


    09. I Want It ( Soman Remix) – Zombie Girl
    10. Burned – Empusa feat. Miss FD
    11. Popcorn – Unter Null


    12. Automatic Ideology – Krystal System


    Links and social network mentioned in this episode:

    Dragonfly Lingo’s music site

  • AE15 Love, Longing, & Loss

    Subscribe To Podcast

    Happy Valentine’s from LaTeX RaDiO! Love, Longing, and Loss is a collection of EBM and Synthpop with a focus on love’s ups and downs.

    [not all formats available, M4A only available via iTunes subscription]


    01. Delerium – Touched
    02. Paul Luckey – Oh My Goddess
    03. Clan of Xymox – I Want You Now
    04. Informatik – My True Love
    05. Apoptygma Berzerk – Unicorn (Duet Version)
    06. Apoptygma Berzerk – In This Together
    07. Depeche Mode – Nothing’s Impossible
    08. Clan of Xymox – At The End Of The Day
    09. Apoptygma Berzerk – Into The Unknown
    10. The Cardigans – Lovefool
    11. Beborn Beton – Deeper Than The Usual Feeling
    12. Neuropa – Love Will Find A Way (Extended Version)
    13. IAMX – This Will Make You Love Again
    14. Mesh – Only Better
    15. Apoptygma Berzerk – Paranoia
    16. Informatik – Louder Than Words
    17. Mesh – Only Better (extended ending)

  • AE07 Halloween with Captain Howdy

    Subscribe To Podcast



    Captain Howdy opens the door to an Alternative, EBM, Industrial, Gothic, Darkwave Halloween. Enter the Captain’s world of Monsters, Devils, Witches, Ghosts, Psycho Killers, Vampires, and Zombies.


    01. This Is Halloween by Marilyn Manson from The Nightmare Before Christmas [Special Edition]
    02. Halloween by Siouxsie and The Banshees from JuJu [Remastered]
    03. Monster by Panzer AG from Your World Is Burning
    04. Halloween ’09 by Zombie Girl from The Halloween EP
    05. Bound For Hell (edit) by Love and Rockets from Love & Rockets [Remastered]
    06. Hell’s Gate (effects added) by Front Line Assembly from Quake III (Soundtrack) [Torrent only]
    07. The Devil Inside by The Electric Hellfire Club from Empathy for the Devil
    08. Blood (Evil Mix) by KMFDM from Angst
    09. The Exorcist (edit, effects added) by Monster’s Halloween Dance Music from Dance Remixes of Spellbinding Classical Music Favorites
    10. Burnt With Water (edit) by Skinny Puppy from Mind: The Perpetual Intercourse
    11. Spooky by God Module from Let’s Go Dark
    12. Caller Of The Black by Bio-Tek from The Ceremony of Innocence
    13. Back to 1408 (effects added) by Gabriel Yared from 1408 (Soundtrack)
    14. Ghosts by Assemblage 23 from Meta
    15. I’m Gonna Haunt You by Fred Schneider (of B-52’s fame) from Fred Schneider & The Shake Society
    16. Something In My House by Dead Or Alive from Mad, Bad & Dangerous To Know
    17. Another World by Beborn Beton from Tales From Another World (The Best of…) [Lmtd 2CD]
    18. Bela Lugosi’s Dead by Junk Circuit from Universal Republic
    19. From Beyond by Nox Arcana from Blackthorn Asylum
    20. I Want Your Blood by Combichrist from Today We Are All Demons
    21. Stalker (Club Mix – edit) by Covenant from Sequencer
    22. Santiago’s Walz by Elliot Goldenthal from Interview With The Vampire (Soundtrack)
    23. Aggro Culture by Symbiont from Ology
    24. Dead Girls by Voltaire from Almost Human
    25. Call of the Zombie by Rob Zombie (w/Sherri Moon Zombie) from Hellbilly Deluxe
    26. Zombie by Meat Beat Manifesto from Satyricon
    27. Every Day Is Halloween (Josh Harris Club Mix) by Dangerous Muse from Everyday Is Halloween / Give Me Danger

    Sample Material:
    The Exorcist
    The Legend of Hell House
    Misc. Bela Lugosi

    Special Thanks to: Walt Disney Records, Polydor UK, Metropolis Records, Alfa-Matrix, Beggars Banquet UK, ID Software, Cleopatra Records, Inner Splendor, Nettwerk Records, Doppler Effect, Varese Sarabande, Warner Brothers, WTII Records, A Different Drum, Monolith Graphics, Geffen Records, DSBP Records, Projekt Records, Mute Records, & Sire Records

    If you listen to the podcast or any episodes, please feel free to post comments to tell me what you think. I’d love to hear your opinions both good and bad! I’m also looking for suggestions for future episodes of similar themes so please suggest tracks for upcoming episodes too. I’ve received personal comments on FaceBook and e-mail only but would like to get the forums rolling with listener views etc.

  • AE02 Music From The Grave: Gothic Vol. 1

    Subscribe To Podcast

    Episode Two of Latex Radio is a collection of Gothic music old and new with a mostly traditional flavor. Expect many more Gothic and Darkwave episodes in the future as well.

    [not all formats available, M4A only available via iTunes subscription]



    01. Nox Arcana – Labyrinth Of Dreams from Grimm Tales
    02. Faith & The Muse – Rise And Forget from Annwyn, Beneath The Waves
    03. Kali Yuga – Perish from The Cosmology of Decay
    04. The Damned – Therapy from The Black Album
    05. Written In Ashes – Inauspicious from Epiphany
    06. Behind The Scenes – Protection from Homeless
    07. Written In Ashes – The Sea from Written In Ashes
    08. The Changelings – Earthquake At Versailles from The Changelings
    09. Anguisette – Spherical from Primal River Valley
    10. Nox Arcana – Creeper from Blackthorn Asylum
    11. Diamanda Galas – Birds Of Death from Masque Of The Red Death
    12. Ninth Circle – Isolation from Ninth Circle
    13. Cocteau Twins – Strange Fruit from BBC Sessions


    Special thanks to Monolith Graphics, Metropolis Records, Latex Records, Big Beat UK, Raincloud, Dancing Ferret Discs, Middle Pillar, World Serpent Distribution, Mute Records, Ivy Records, and Bella Union