• AE08 Vocal Trance

    Subscribe To Podcast

    08 Vocal Trance

    This being the first Progressive Trance, specifically Vocal Trance, episode, I wanted to display a few of my favorite tracks. Also, the opening track is a Progressive Trance cover of a song made famous by Ministry which was accidentally left off the Halloween podcast.



    01. Everyday Is Halloween (Josh Harris Club Mix) – Dangerous Muse from Everyday Is Halloween / Give Me Danger EP
    02. Silence (DJ Tiesto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix) – Delerium (w/Sarah McLachlan) from Odyssey: The Remix Collection
    03. 12 Empty Well (Overflow Mix) – Lori Cunningham from Unseen
    04. Beauty Hides In The Deep – The Doppler Effect from Beauty Hides In The Deep
    05. You’re Not Alone (2nd Clubb Mix) – ATB from You’re Not Alone
    06. Move For Me – Kaskade from Strobelight Seduction (Bonus Track Version)
    07. Who Will Find Me – DJ Shah from 50 Best Trance & Progressive Tunes of 2007
    08. I Remember (w/Kaskade) – Deadmau5 from Random Album Title
    09. Beautiful Day (Quincy & Sonance Remix) – U2 from 7


    Special Thanks to: Sire Records, Nettwerk Records, Strophic Records, Radikal Records, Cloud 9 Holland, Armada Music, Ultra Records, Interscope

    1 responses to “AE08 Vocal Trance”

     Leave a reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.