• AE04 Flesh Mix

    Subscribe To Podcast

    Latex RadioThis 4th Episode is an erotic mix of EBM/Industrial and Trance exploring human sexuality. This is a “no chatter” episode and my first attempt at mixing.



    01. InformatikFlesh Menagerie from Nyphomatik
    02. Susie BrightLost Innocence (spoken word) from Cyborgasm
    03. VNV NationCold (Rated R Mix by MIG-29) [Web Release, No longer available]
    04. PlastikmanPanikattack from Spundae presents Cass, Interpretations III
    05. WumpscutI Want You from This Is Neo-Goth & Eevil Young Flesh
    06. Susie BrightTaboo (spoken word) from Cyborgasm
    07. ModulateHard And Dirty from Detonation
    08. CombichristGive Head If You Got It from What The F*ck Is Wrong With You People?
    09. SeaboundDomination from Double-Crosser
    10. Psychic TVWicked (Mistress Mix) from Origin Of The Species Vol. 3
    11. CompuWhoreSick Bitch Web Release, no longer available
    12. Marcus SchössowMr White from 50 Best Trance & Progressive Tunes of 2007
    13. Halo In ReverseInto It (Clubmix T) Web Release (also see the self-titled album Halo In Reverse)
    14. InformatikCome Together from Come Together (single)


    Special Thanks to Armada Music, Metropolis Records, Cleopatra Records, Mute Records and Invisible Records (Underground, Inc.).


     Leave a reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.